Call Us Today! (505) 480-4668

Proudly serving Albuquerque, NM and the surrounding area since 1993

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.56

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 12/11/2017 | Author: Deborah P.

Comments: Awesome. More done than expected

Review Date: 12/08/2017 | Author: Donald R.

Comments: The customer service provided by Leticia was fantastic. Great people skills and knows her business. The service was second to none and I was very pleased with the service that was provided and the cleaning of my townhouse. I would strongly recommend this company to anyone who is looking for great service on all levels to include customer service.

Review Date: 11/10/2017 | Author: John S.

Comments: fast and thorough

Review Date: 11/06/2017 | Author: Betty B.

Comments: They were very good at cleaning and cleaned things I thought would never come clean. They were friendly and approachable. I would recommend them to anyone.

Review Date: 10/24/2017 | Author: Courtney Q.

Comments: She takes pride in her crews and the job they do.

Review Date: 10/09/2017 | Author: Chris R.

Comments: Great work! Would recommend to a friend

Review Date: 10/07/2017 | Author: Mary L.

Comments: They are very good at their job and very friendly l would highly recommend them

Review Date: 10/07/2017 | Author: Kayla V.

Comments: Hire them!!!

Review Date: 09/22/2017 | Author: Tacheny P.

Comments: The ladies who can over to my house were wonderful. They worked hard and my house looked great!!

Review Date: 09/06/2017 | Author: Carol F.

Comments: Two workers came as promised. They were at my house for 4 hours. Cleaning from ceiling fans to floors. They even made the bed in the guest room. Very pleased and they do windows!

Review Date: 09/01/2017 | Author: Ron P.

Comments: They are very Polite and efficient, they do quality work! and they don't mess around! Thank you Leticia

Review Date: 08/30/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: All in all, very nice work. The only recommendation that I would make to them is to clean every time like it's the first time. After they get comfortable, sometimes they rush too much and aren't as thorough. I would still hire them again.

Review Date: 08/29/2017 | Author: Georganne S.

Comments: Good Job!!

Review Date: 08/04/2017 | Author: Herb K.

Comments: Very fast and considering I asked for deep cleaning of house.

Review Date: 07/16/2017 | Author: Dolores D.

Comments: Did a wonderful job in a filthy home. My dad was too old to clean and it was real bad. I don't even recognize the house now.

Review Date: 07/15/2017 | Author: Jamie H.

Comments: Kind,Fast, deep clean!

Review Date: 07/08/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 06/28/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I was very pleased with the cleaning.

Review Date: 06/16/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 06/15/2017 | Author: Constance B.

Comments: Although the maids were hardworking and pleasant, there were some areas they missed. There is a language barrier so I'm not sure the first instructions were understood, but with redirection they are glad to do whatever is needed. A big plus is the customer service. When I called their boss, she made immediate arrangements for the 2 person team to return and complete missed areas.

Review Date: 06/08/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: None

Review Date: 06/07/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were very nice, prompt and working with them was fine. Except they advertise as a one-time cleaners and nothing is too dirty. Well, apparently the property I asked them to clean was too dirty with too many spiders. I think they got tired towards the end and only did basic cleaning when I needed more. They didn't touch the windows nor remove the spider webs in corners of the windows. They are fine for basic stuff but not big dirty jobs.

Review Date: 06/06/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 05/25/2017 | Author: Katrina T.

Comments: I am 61 and I have NEVER had a better home cleaning service in my LIFE! I will never use anyone else! ThANK YOU SO MUCH Leticia!!! A Dove is the BEST cleaning service in Albuquerque, and I have used at least 10 others trying to find someone I was satisfied with. I can't say enough good things! Fast, thorough, I could eat off my bathroom floors. I asked for a Spring Cleaning, and I am THRILLED!!!

Review Date: 05/23/2017 | Author: Monica B.

Comments: We purchased a home and wanted it clean before we moved in. They did a fabulous job and I would hire them again for scheduled cleanings. Professional, fast and left my home sparkling!

Review Date: 05/20/2017 | Author: Lee R.

Comments: Very polite, hard working and cleaned areas we did not expect. Their attention to detail was wonderful. Folding towels, toilet paper like they do in hotels was a nice touch. We consider the money well spent. Are going to have weekly cleaning by them.

Review Date: 05/16/2017 | Author: Hilda B.

Comments: I liked the estimate given in person. The ladies showed up promptly, did a thorough cleaning and left my home sparkling. Thank you👍👍👍👍👍

Review Date: 05/15/2017 | Author: Winona F.

Comments: Very friendly. Just what I was looking for because of they are thorough in their work.

Review Date: 05/15/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Hard workers very thorough

Review Date: 05/11/2017 | Author: Katherine O.

Comments: The ladies come right in, and got to work. Fast and efficient! They started cleaning areas of my home that I haven't ever cleaned! It is awesome to come home and have my house fresh and clean...Just the way I dreamed it could be, but never had the time or the energy to get it done!

Review Date: 05/11/2017 | Author: Ann B.

Comments: So far we've had a deep cleaning. Those gals worked hard! Leticia estimated 6-7 hours. They worked 7.25 hours but charged me for 7. They did a very thorough job. Hired them every 2 weeks. I hope I'll be able to review again after we've had that service for several months (my understanding is it's not the same people). Anyway, I recommend!

Review Date: 05/08/2017 | Author: Crystal H.

Comments: Fantastic experience. My house smells and looks amazing!

Review Date: 05/08/2017 | Author: Nancy K.

Comments: Having parted company with a well known service after many years, I was a bit nervous about bringing in a new service. After meeting with Leticia, and observing her eye for detail I took a chance on them. So glad I did. The deep cleaning went well and areas that had been ignored by the prior service were cleaned up nicely. So far so good, I really like the quality of their work.

Review Date: 05/07/2017 | Author: Susan F.

Comments: friendly, dependable, and great at scheduling with my varied schedule. continued to use this service on a more regular basis, because of their good work.

Review Date: 04/10/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Extremely professional, well organized and hard working. I would definitely recommend this company.

Review Date: 04/02/2017 | Author: Pamela H.

Review Date: 03/28/2017 | Author: Tami S.

Comments: The crew was amazing! And they came at such short notice!

Review Date: 03/25/2017 | Author: Mary P.

Comments: I am very particular about the cleanliness of my home but had gotten so far behind that I needed to find help. I have not found anyone that even comes close to my expectations. That all changed with Adove. Leticia came out to give me an estimate for a one-time deep cleaning and I was extremely impressed with the detail with which she inspected my home. I hired them immediately and knew that if they did half what I expected that they would be great. The girls showed up on time and went straight to work. They were very professional and hard working and completed the job in the time that we were told and they did an OUTSTANDING job. When I walked in the house from work I was very happy with the clean scent and found our home to be extremely fresh and clean. Their attention to detail is unmatched and I will be hiring them on an ongoing basis. I am so happy that I found them!

Review Date: 03/17/2017 | Author: Charlotte C.

Comments: Excellent experience....did everything they promised and more. My house sparkled.This company delivers and I highly recommend them.Their pricing is reasonable and you definately get what you pay for.They take pride in their work and it shows.

Review Date: 03/03/2017 | Author: Gene W.

Comments: exellent work

Review Date: 02/21/2017 | Author: Kent R.

Comments: Awesome

Review Date: 02/10/2017 | Author: Annie H.

Comments: Very professional, hardworking ladies who did an exceptional job! I was very pleased with their work. These ladies performed their work with efficiency, effectiveness and much pride; I appreciate that.

Review Date: 02/09/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The two ladies were knowledgeable about how to clean thoroughly and completed every task on my "Hit List", staying until all tasks were done.

Review Date: 02/01/2017 | Author: Steven P.

Comments: Job was completed on time to my highest satisfaction.

Review Date: 01/27/2017 | Author: Meaghan C.

Comments: They were AMAZING! The deep cleaning and tremendous effort they put into our home was ASTONISHING! I couldn't believe the level of detail - down to cleaning the grate on the refrigerator! They didn't miss anything - baseboards, ceiling fans, the stove....even polished our kitchen trash can! We will have them back regularly!

Review Date: 01/26/2017 | Author: Cheryl R.

Comments: This was the first cleaning service I've ever hired. they deep cleaned my entire house and it looks fabulous! I am having their service bi-weekly from now on. They are reasonably priced.

Review Date: 01/12/2017 | Author: Joseph R.

Comments: Highly efficient, outstanding, on time.

Review Date: 01/11/2017 | Author: Darrell M.

Comments: They showed up on time, were polite and professional. They did a good job cleaning in a fair amount of time.

Review Date: 12/03/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great job!

Review Date: 11/27/2016 | Author: Francela V.

Comments: Leticia was very professional and her staff did a great job cleaning my husband's law office.

Review Date: 11/26/2016 | Author: Rose F.

Comments: Good group. House is now very clean. Very professional.

Review Date: 11/22/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They have fair prices, and did a good job.

Review Date: 11/21/2016 | Author: Charles W.

Comments: Very professional and great attention to detail in the work they do. Excellent company!

Review Date: 11/07/2016 | Author: Gabriella R.

Comments: Adove Cleaning was so amazing. Leticia was professional, the ladies were professional, and they did an AMAZING job! I chose them b/c they do the windows, and they did mine inside and out. It was incredible work!! I hired them for a one-time cleaning and also set them up to come on regularly scheduled visits. Amazing amazing ladies and work they did. They cleaned inside my door crevices.

Review Date: 11/03/2016 | Author: Nancy W.

Comments: The work done was excellent. The two ladies worked the entire 5 hours with no break and were very pleasant and professional. They knew what they were doing, but were very open to suggestions. They did a deep cleaning on a vacant rental house. I was amazed at how well they cleaned bathroom showers, vanities and toilets--areas I thought had minimal chance of looking good--turned out spotless. They washed all the walls and baseboards and light fixtures and tops of door frames; blinds, appliances; inside and outside of cupboards, floors and more. Everything was spic and span and smelled wonderful. In my opinion, the cost was a bit pricey, but the end result was great.

Review Date: 10/21/2016 | Author: Emsley B.

Comments: Before hiring this company, I had walked my home and made a few notes on areas that normally might have been skipped by other services. I was amazed to find that all of the areas I had selected had been cleaned. My wife was pessimistic at hiring someone to clean her home, however when she arrived home she was very pleased with the result and determined to continue with the service on a permanent basis

Review Date: 10/13/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Highly recommend this cleaning service, through and complete. House is sparkling and smells fresh. Team work is amazing!!

Review Date: 10/13/2016 | Author: Pat G.

Comments: They are very reliable and professional.

Review Date: 10/07/2016 | Author: Larry Y.

Comments: Adove Cleaning Services provided excellent cleaning services for my husband and I. I would highly recommend them. The ladies who came and did the work were fabulous. I was more than pleased with how they brought my cabinets back to life and made the floors and baseboards look good again. I was also surprised to see the attention to detail in my kitchen as well. I am looking forward to having them back on a monthly basis as well!

Review Date: 10/06/2016 | Author: Tony M.

Comments: House was throughly and superbly cleaned! Can't wait for my monthly cleaning to begin Nov. 1st.

Review Date: 09/28/2016 | Author: Beverly D.

Comments: Kathy and her workmate were on time and did an excellent job Will definitely will have them back.

Review Date: 09/26/2016 | Author: Keith C.

Comments: We needed our new home cleaned top-down, prior to moving our furniture in. After some Googling, we found A Dove Cleaning and hired them based on their many favorable reviews, especially compared to their competition. The cleaning that we received was fantastic. Nothing was missed, no shortcuts were taken and the house looked gorgeous. I highly recommend this service and we will only use them in the future.

Review Date: 09/17/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Arrived late. Some items not cleaned as well as I would have liked.

Review Date: 08/23/2016 | Author: Nicki E.

Comments: Excellent experience! I will definitely recommend. Professional, on time, extremely efficient.

Review Date: 08/11/2016 | Author: Charles & rita R.

Comments: great cleaning ladies

Review Date: 06/24/2016 | Author: Margaret E.

Comments: I've already recommended 3 friends to use this service.

Review Date: 06/20/2016 | Author: Lori L.

Comments: I'm extremely picky and was very unhappy with the previous company I used. Adove completes the work as promised and I haven't found anything that wasn't cleaned to my satisfaction. Excellent work.

Review Date: 06/14/2016 | Author: Scott E.

Comments: on time and prompt, cleaning was done really well,

Review Date: 05/29/2016 | Author: Arthur L.

Comments: Arrived as scheduled. Went right to work. No unnecessary chatter while working. Did the work efficiently, as agreed upon. Very good service. They will continue to work for me on a bi-weekly basis. Price of service was as I expected, Would definitely reccomend to everyone who needs this type of service.

Review Date: 05/16/2016 | Author: Rachel W.

Comments: The two ladies that were sent to my house were very professional and did an extraordinary job. I had a lot of people coming to my house for a graduation party and they helped me get some much needed deep cleaning completed on a very short notice as well might I add.

Review Date: 05/16/2016 | Author: Lenora S.

Comments: We have 3 kids, two under two, I go to school and work full time, so our house has been neglected. I hired them for a deep clean after months of researching, because as you know, its not easy to let someone into your home. Leticia came over and was so personable and had a great attitude, I knew it was right. The two ladies came right away at 8am and left around 12, they did a SPECTACULAR job!!! Will be hiring them for bi-weekly cleaning!! The price was definitely reasonable and SO worth it!! Now I can spend more time with family and working on school and my career.

Review Date: 05/11/2016 | Author: Anne F.

Comments: Great service and I will continue to hire them

Review Date: 05/06/2016 | Author: Karla S.

Comments: I would definitely continue using these girls. They did an excellent job with a great attitude and very friendly.

Review Date: 05/06/2016 | Author: Tim O.

Comments: Excellent service, excellent results.

Review Date: 04/09/2016 | Author: Yvonne C.

Comments: The team who cleaned our home was top notch!! They arrived EARLY, began immediately, cleaned all day, stopping for a 30 minute lunch late in the afternoon before completing the job. They kept me informed of everything done. When they finished, the house sparkled and smelled fresh; we were thrilled with the results.

Review Date: 03/26/2016 | Author: Lemuel W.

Comments: Somehow there was a mixup on the starting time. Once that was resolved the two person crew came in and did a wonderful job. We were very pleased with the final results.

Review Date: 03/22/2016 | Author: Kevin and sarah S.

Comments: Very efficient work polite and friendly staff

Review Date: 03/09/2016 | Author: Rick B.

Comments: Leticia was great to work with. We had a deep cleaning and it is worth every penny. The two ladies did a fantastic job. I will continue to have them clean every two weeks. I highly recommend them.

Review Date: 03/09/2016 | Author: Tom S.

Comments: quick to respond

Review Date: 03/04/2016 | Author: Hector L.

Comments: At first glance I thought the rating was fake BUT I can testified that this company is GREAT! Great Price! in comparison with any other maid service in the area hands down. Great customer service! and very flexible personal. Great quality of work! I was always hesitant to call a maid company due to the price and time and past experiences. In fact my wife yelled at me for calling them but after seeing the price tag and quality of work. She is happy and a newly wed. Great experience.

Review Date: 03/01/2016 | Author: Nancy H.

Comments: they do everything and they do it really well, without having to be micromanaged! Letitia is great.

Review Date: 02/25/2016 | Author: Beth I.

Comments: I was happy with the service. Although a couple of things did not get addressed, I felt it was an oversight and will be remedied on the next visit.

Review Date: 02/24/2016 | Author: Paul A.

Comments: They were great. We had another service cleaning our house, yet we decided to see if Adove Cleaning could offer a better service. We ere very impressed with the company from the first contact and our first cleaning. They attended to things the other company failed to attend to, such as removing the grease residue from the kitchen cabinets, to cleaning all baseboards. I would definitely recommend Adove Cleaning to anyone who requires house cleaning services. Plus their employees are very friendly and attentive to anything you ask of them. A new, happy customer. Thank you for a great job.

Review Date: 02/23/2016 | Author: Pamela H.

Comments: I wish I could rate them ten stars plus. These ladies did an excellent job. I told them when mopping they didn't have to move furniture cause it was quite heavy. They said not to worry they wanted to do a good job and those two moved all the furniture to get every nick and corner leaving my home smelling so clean. My bathroom and kitchen was squeaky clean and sparkling. The rooms have old fixtures and when the ladies were done, the fixtures and tub looked brand new. I can't say enough about how well they worked. What made it extra special was they were so pleasant and happy to do the work. This is something you don't find in our world too often these days. I am definitely having them come back on a regular basis. I am old with some physical challenges and they were so happy to help me out without judging the condition of my home when they entered. Best money I have ever spent! They were worth every penny! I am thankful I found them!!!!

Review Date: 02/20/2016 | Author: Nick D.

Comments: Leticia has been a pleasure! Very quick response time and excellent Customer Service!! Sonya and Olga did a great job! Spent 4 hours cleaning our entire house! Thanks for your hard work!

Review Date: 02/02/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: No

Review Date: 01/27/2016 | Author: Debie T.

Comments: Ms. Leticia, Ms. Janet and the rest of the ladies gave my house a DEEP CLEANING that it was needing soooo bad. They worked hard the whole eight(8) hours (yep it was a total mess). They were so thorough. The very minor area of the walls where my Labrador rubs needs a little bit more cleaning but they were afraid to take off the paint. I am so looking forward to my first of many regular cleanings. I definitely recommend them to anyone or any business. They were very polite and very professional. Thank you Ms. Leticia and Ms. Janet - please tell the other ladies thank you for me. XOXO

Review Date: 01/27/2016 | Author: Rosemary G.

Comments: The girls did an excellent job of cleaning and sprucing up my home as always. I am very happy with this service

Review Date: 12/25/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very easy to work with. Leticia was very accommodating.

Review Date: 12/02/2015 | Author: Lisa S.

Comments: They did a great job with the final cleaning. I would definitely recommend their services.

Review Date: 11/04/2015 | Author: Marcia K.

Comments: very professional and thorough. My house has never been so clean.

Review Date: 10/31/2015 | Author: Rick M.

Comments: On time, very thorough.. High level of good cleaning. Did not waste time talking on the phone all the time like some others had done. Very very thorough. A pleasure to have in my home. Will use them for monthly cleaning. Rick M. in Albuquerque

Review Date: 10/29/2015 | Author: Lucy B.

Comments: The cleaners were quick and Thorough. For $85 l would hire them monthly

Review Date: 10/28/2015 | Author: Laura M.

Comments: I had not been happy with the cleaning I received from individual housekeepers this past year so decided to call a cleaning service. Their quote was very reasonable in comparison to others and they did a wonderful job! They cleaned areas that had not been cleaned by the others. I don't usually post reviews but they were that good! I have hired them to clean monthly!

Review Date: 10/21/2015 | Author: Vickie H.

Comments: I lost my house cleaner of 14 years.I hired a highly recommended service only to fire them for not using bleach in the showers. In 14 years I NEVER had mold and now this was a problem. Adove came in and did a deep clean and I felt like I had my super clean house back! Top to bottom sparkling clean! With 4 dogs this is no easy task. They will be cleaning my house every 2 weeks . I highly recommend Leticia and her whirlwind crew and.....they even cleaned my OVEN!!!

Review Date: 10/19/2015 | Author: Deborah C.

Comments: Sonya cleaned my kitchen sink so well she took the newly restored finish off. We called the company that did the restoring and they came out to redo it. Better to do it now then to wait until someone purchased it, and then wanted us to pay for whoever they hire to restore the finish.

Review Date: 10/15/2015 | Author: Al A.

Comments: They did a wonderful job, cleaning everything. They were efficient, professional and I will hire then again for monthly service.

Review Date: 10/10/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They came on time. Did an excellent job of cleaning. I will hire them again, I was very happy with their work.

Review Date: 09/28/2015 | Author: Geraldine M.

Comments: THEY DID A VERY GOOD JOB; I HAVE HIRED THEM BI-WEEKLY.

Review Date: 09/07/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Good service, kitchen cleaned very well. Hired for monthly

Review Date: 08/28/2015 | Author: Estelle D.

Comments: It was great came on time cleaned very good I could never get my glass tables to shine like they did great job.had all the cleaning supplies even trash bags then took the trash with them great job. I will use them again

Review Date: 08/10/2015 | Author: Anne N.

Comments: They arrived on scheduled time and worked very hard for 6 hours. This was a deep cleaning long over due. I have hired them for monthly cleanings and look forward to having a clean house.

Review Date: 06/17/2015 | Author: Pat C.

Comments: The house sparkled. They did a very large house in one day.

Review Date: 06/09/2015 | Author: Fred R.

Comments: They did an amazing job! Anyone needing their house cleaned will be amazed at the quality of the work done by these folks. Thank you for your hard work!

Review Date: 04/21/2015 | Author: Shelene L.

Comments: We hired them for a deep clean of our house in Placitas and were very happy when we walked into a very clean house. They seemed to pay special attention to details like getting rid of cobwebs on ceiling, inside windows, oven.

Review Date: 04/07/2015 | Author: June C.

Comments: The ladies arrived promptly and went right to work. They completed the tasks very efficiently (above and beyond some other cleaning services I have employed in the past). I am impressed with their professionality, competence, and amiable demeanors. I will be hiring them again for future housecleaning requirements. A definite win in this category.

Review Date: 02/15/2015 | Author: Nancy H.

Comments: Very responsive and great communication with me.

Review Date: 02/10/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I was very pleased with the job. The ladies were very polite and friendly and they did an excellent job. My only regret is that I can not afford to have them come back on a monthly basis. I was very impressed with the fact that they came in and got to work. I am now stress free. Thank you ladies and keep up the GOOD work.

Review Date: 02/10/2015 | Author: Janell stafford S.

Comments: The women to do my cleaning were kind, professional, and courteous. They did a great job. My only complaint is that they cleaned my "office" area (and did a great job), but did move some papers that I still have not found. I'm the papers are in the room somewhere. I expect absolutely no true wrong doing, but do wish my papers had not been moved, or if moved returned the position they were in before the cleaning. I plan on having this service once a month, and have been very pleased with the company.

Review Date: 01/25/2015 | Author: Jean K.

Comments: They did a beautiful job. Everything shines. The girls went right to work, were very polite and did an excellent job. I hope to have them come back again on a regular basis.

Review Date: 01/04/2015 | Author: Annette A.

Comments: I was amazed at the transformation. My daughter was moving out of a house that was in disrepair, landlord was terrible therefore mold in the bathroom from leaks, old dirty linoleum etc. Somehow with their hard work the house went from a total wreck to move-in ready. From top (even cleaned the heater grills and ceiling) to bottom (under fridge, oven... if they could move it they cleaned it. I was soooo grateful for their work, very professional, on time-I never could have done it on my own.

Review Date: 11/07/2014 | Author: Rosemary G.

Comments: The girls were very polite and friendly. They worked very hard and left my home looking and smelling wonderful.

Review Date: 11/02/2014 | Author: Linda B.

Comments: Leticia and I have worked together 2 times now. My project was not an every day task. The ladies on first visit had to help me organize and ready boxes for Goodwill. They removed and packed 3 closets worth of clothing and shoes. Which was completed to my specifications. On project 2 the crew came in to perform 18 single tasks. With little direction the ladies went to work. The tasks went from the 2 back bed rooms to the kitchen. The project was to clear out recent purchases, organize and stock linen closet. Consolidate all clothing into 1 closet. Clean 2 bathroom, duct, mop, empty dishwasher after removing old dishware, washing down cabinets and organize the closets. They had to restock the shelves so they were reachable by me because of mobility issues. Then clean mop and sanitize the kitchen area. The ladies went an extra mile by breaking down boxes to the recycle bin. Take out all trash. The tasks were completed to my specs and I enjoyed how the ladies used there creative judgement to organize and get all tasks complete. I have decided to us them for my by-weekly cleaning and more projects as my remodeling continues. These ladies are fantastic.

Review Date: 10/23/2014 | Author: Arnold G.

Comments: THEY DID A GOOD JOB.

Review Date: 10/21/2014 | Author: Cannon V.

Comments: They worked a couple of months and were good; we parted because of scheduling problems.

Review Date: 10/07/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were very thorough and did it all on very short notice. Would highly recommend.

Review Date: 09/28/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were very professional, thorough and I am very please with the result...I will be having them over every other week.

Review Date: 09/28/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were very prompt and did an incredible job. This was a move-out for a house that needed a lot of deep cleaning. When they arrived you could tell a hoarder has been living there. Upon inspection by the landlord the house was deemed "great" and the entire damage deposit was returned. They worked tirelessly throughout the day and their cost was very reasonable. Would highly recommend them!

Review Date: 06/30/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Thorough job and very professional!

Review Date: 06/12/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Adove is a good service. I am moving and needed help organizing, packing and cleaning. I slowed the worker down because I was having trouble deciding what to keep and what to throw away. The work was really excellent when it came to cleaning,

Review Date: 06/08/2014 | Author: Patrick M.

Comments: These people were very friendly and very professional. The 2 ladies that cleaned my house were very thorough. I've asked their management to always (if possible) assign them to my home. I cannot believe there's a better maid service anywhere. I used to be a Housekeeping Manager for Walt Disney World, so I know what I'm talking about.

Review Date: 06/01/2014 | Author: Nina B.

Comments: I moved my mother into an assisted living facility. I had exerted all my energy in cleaning out her apartment which was cluttered with years of accumulated stuff. When it came time to clean, I did not have the energy and relied on this service. The team did an exceptional job paying attention to detail. What would of taken me a day to do, these girls accomplished in two hours. I checked with other services as well in regards to price, this company was very reasonable and produced quality work.

Review Date: 05/20/2014 | Author: Eric P.

Comments: I had shoulder surgery and unable to clean my house and I needed a cleaning service. . I was very impressed with the work that thy did. I will definitely keep when I return to work.

Review Date: 03/06/2014 | Author: Lisa A.

Comments: Best Maid Service I have ever used! Great attention to detail.

Review Date: 02/05/2014 | Author: Kathi C.

Comments: I had a rental home that the previous tenants did not clean for 5 years. It was disgusting! Leticia worked with me on scheduling the cleaning around painting and carpet installation. The girls worked all afternoon and it was incredible how good the house looked when they were done. Absolutely amazing! I would highly recommend them to everyone!!

Review Date: 12/10/2013 | Author: Dawn K.

Comments: Leticia was great to work with. I explained that we were in a time crunch and a limited budget. She worked with our timing and sent a crew to get the most done. My boyfriend said they came in and went right to work. Things he thought he had cleaned were 'shining' when they left! Wish would have had them cleaning while were living there instead of when we were moving out!

Review Date: 11/12/2013 | Author: Joe j B.

Comments: we were very pleased

Review Date: 11/12/2013 | Author: Jeannie B.

Comments: This company and the employees provide outstanding customer service and quality work. They arrive on time, even clean the windows. I never have to worry about leaving the house for an errand while they are in my home. I wish I could afford weekly services but bi-weekly is fine and great value for the cost. Strongly recommend this company over others in Abq.

Review Date: 11/04/2013 | Author: Kim C.

Comments: Very responsive and did a great job! So excited to have them doing regular service!

Review Date: 10/17/2013 | Author: Barbara V.

Comments: The initial cleaning was very thorough and well done. Two ladies cleaned for three hours. They were very professional and did an excellent job. I immediately signed up for bi-weekly cleaning that begins tomorrow.

Review Date: 10/07/2013 | Author: S. H.

Comments: Cleaning very thorough and the ladies quite professional. Had a problem cleaning my day on the date we had agreed on but Leticia took care of it right away. They cleaned my house the following day and I was very pleased with the work they performed. I've scheduled them to come to my house every 2 weeks.

Review Date: 09/13/2013 | Author: Joann L.

Comments: Leticia called as soon as I put my request in and came to my home and gave me an estimate. Her suggestions as to the initial cleaning was great. She indicated that an intensive cleaning be done and then for follow on appointments it would be a matter of maintaining and doing special projects for the future. I had to cancel at the last minute and Leticia was very understanding and rescheduled for a better time to accommodate my schedule. This business did a very awesome job and I am very satisfied. I would recommend them to other customers.

Review Date: 09/09/2013 | Author: Anita K.

Comments: The first appointment was much more expensive than quoted. The cleaning was very thorough and the ladies very professional. The company has provided good customer service. My only compliant is the unclear explanation of the quote for the first cleaning. I also feel that $30 an hour per person for a 2 person crew is very high for the local area when all other cleaners in my experience have been $20 an hour.

Review Date: 08/26/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: What I found was so amazing was that the owner of the company goes out of her way to keep open lines of communication in order to maintain ongoing customer service. I've been using their service for well over 6 months now, and continue to have any and all problems resolved immediately by the owner. I would highly recommend this company.

Review Date: 08/12/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: A bit on the expensive side but they did an awesome job.

Review Date: 07/28/2013 | Author: Darlene S.

Comments: Laticia is a professional and her team of professional ladies did a superb job of cleaning my home. I am very pleased with the quality and attention to detail and plan to use this cleaning service on a regular basis.

Review Date: 07/13/2013 | Author: Rob G.

Comments: Excellent Job. Took care of all objects in house and did a very good job. Good communication.

Review Date: 07/11/2013 | Author: Luz l. V.

Comments: Very Good. The service needs to be completed next week.

Review Date: 05/19/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very good job cleaning overall. The two ladies just didn't understand well when I explained what I wanted them to clean, just the bathrooms, carpets and tiles. They kept dusting furnitures and seemed confused. Laeticia was very friendly and helpful and told me she would refund me some of the money since I was overcharged.

Review Date: 05/02/2013 | Author: J marlene L.

Comments: I have worked with many cleaning services. This is an exception. Laticia understood what I wanted and it got done. My husband was having surgery so I had very little contact with the ladies she assigned to my house. When I came home very tired I cried because I was so thrilled with the work they had done. I am so... very pleased. JL

Review Date: 04/17/2013 | Author: Erik A.

Comments: Excellent job overall

Review Date: 04/02/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The service was great. They showed up on time and did the job well.

Review Date: 03/24/2013 | Author: Eli M.

Comments: Great cleaning. Took a little longer than I had estimated due to kitchen areas but well worth the extra money. Would be nice to be able to speak english better with cleaning crew. Overall, very professional, thorough, will hire again and again!

Review Date: 03/23/2013 | Author: J. M.

Comments: good cleaning job. however,it would be better if they put things back where they found them!

Review Date: 03/12/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Adove was prompt, courteous and professional. They did an excellent job and I would not hesitate to recommend them. Having a clean house makes all the difference in the world!

Review Date: 02/11/2013 | Author: David M.

Comments: I called this last October and had an estimate, it's been 4 months now, and they come every ( 2 ) weeks, what does that tell you, they are GREAT, and i am so glad to have them here at my home, what a great staff, and great cleaning service, do yourself a favor, give them a call, you will not be sorry!! David

Review Date: 01/24/2013 | Author: Cindy B.

Comments: Professional cleaning service.

Review Date: 01/23/2013 | Author: Wanda M.

Comments: They were very nice and did an excellent job.

Review Date: 01/08/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very thorough and responsive to my requests and needs. Wonderful customer service. I have a very large home and some areas were missed or not returned to their places after cleaning/dusting . I simply left notes the next time and my requests were met to my satisfaction. Other higher-priced maid services would not pick up in my daughter's room nor tidy up dressers or clean windows, but Adove does many things other companies refuse to do, and they do it well, with a good attitude and according to my schedule. Thanks to Leticia (owner) at Adove, who responds quicky and efficiently to my needs and is very professional and friendly

Review Date: 11/21/2012 | Author: Jeannie B.

Comments: Surprisingly good work. got all the cobwebs and even did the windows! My house is large and two people did everything in a reasonable period of time.

Review Date: 11/20/2012 | Author: Alethea H.

Comments: Leave things the way you found them. Don't do it your way, do it the owner's way. Mop up your spills. I would appreciate if you would speak English, not spanish. Don't move things around without my permission.

Review Date: 11/05/2012 | Author: Ana V.

Comments: They were very thorough, professional and kind.

Review Date: 09/15/2012 | Author: Murisa S.

Comments: Very fast and efficient!

Review Date: 08/23/2012 | Author: Joanne G.

Comments: The service provided was above and beyond my expectations. Everything was done to perfection and I would recommend this company to anyone. They even left fun little tidbits behind.

Review Date: 07/03/2012 | Author: Nikita L.

Comments: Very professional, time-conscious, and efficient crew. Went above and beyond! Will definitely use again if needed and strongly recommend. Thank you!!!

Review Date: 06/26/2012 | Author: Diana W.

Comments: They did an excellent job. Everything turned out marvelous. I am going to have to come back out in a couple of months to do it again.

Review Date: 06/21/2012 | Author: Al L.

Comments: Easy to work with, very thorough job.

Review Date: 06/15/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Good job.

Review Date: 04/28/2012 | Author: Celia R.

Comments: very thorough and professional

Review Date: 04/25/2012 | Author: Gemma G.

Comments: Needed a first-time cleaning for a large new property. Adove sent 3 ladies to clean. They worked very hard and did an excellent job!

Review Date: 04/12/2012 | Author: Miriam B.

Comments: They were great

Review Date: 03/25/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The team was on time, quick, and thorough. they worked extraordinarily hard and the result was outstanding. Thanks for putting me in touch with this vendor.

Review Date: 03/09/2012 | Author: Karen G.

Comments: They did a great job! Very professional crew, who left my house gleaming! I have already recommended them to a friend

Review Date: 02/26/2012 | Author: John C.

Comments: Owner made a personal visit to see the work that was needed. She gave a fair quote and the work was very thorough.

Review Date: 02/24/2012 | Author: Constance C.

Comments: VERY PROFESSIONAL. GOOD WORKERS.

Review Date: 12/17/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: some of the work was not completed yet other that I had not asked for was done they will have to come and finish the other requests after the holidays

Review Date: 11/21/2011 | Author: Jim C.

Comments: Returned calls. Prompt. Pretty good job cleaning. Good value. Did not clean oven. Not sure if it was requested or not. Everything else was fine.

Review Date: 11/16/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They did a great job for us!

Review Date: 10/20/2011 | Author: Edward G.

Comments: Very pleased with the work done. My house looked brand new! Will definitely use Adove again!

Review Date: 10/11/2011 | Author: Shanelle S.

Comments: My husband and I are extremely pleased! We work full time and appreciated how flexible adove was with our schedules. I would absolutely recommend this service, the attention to detail, thoroughness, and professionalism can't be beat!

Review Date: 09/14/2011 | Author: Staci B.

Comments: No Comment

Review Date: 09/13/2011 | Author: Frank B.

Comments: Very professional and the job was outstanding!

Review Date: 09/07/2011 | Author: Beverly T.

Comments: No comment

Review Date: 09/02/2011 | Author: Tina Y.

Review Date: 08/29/2011 | Author: Pearl T.

Comments: Great Job, Professional and focused on their work, my home was clean from top to bottom!! Love it! Pearl

Review Date: 07/29/2011 | Author: Rochell P.

Comments: I was grateful for this service. They did a satisfactory job. There were a few things that got overlooked in some rooms but were cleaned in the other rooms. They were very flexible on time and schedule. I loved the fact that the owner came out to see and understand my needs. They also recommended a terrific carpet cleaner whose service and expertise was outstanding!

Review Date: 06/25/2011 | Author: Claire L.

Comments: Ana and Maria were wonderful. Punctual, friendly and hard workers. They worked magic with my house which needed a cleaning badly. I will use Adove Cleaning again should the need arise! Absolutely would recommend!

Review Date: 06/13/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I don't live in New Mexico so I didn't see the finished work but the person whose home was cleaned, was delighted with the work. Yes, I would ask them to clean for me again. Leticia is delightful!

Review Date: 06/13/2011 | Author: Barbara L.

Comments: I have had other cleaning services and adove is the best.

Review Date: 06/07/2011 | Author: Adrian R.

Comments: Very hard workers!

Review Date: 05/16/2011 | Author: Chastity A.

Comments: The women who came to my moms home were very nice and professional. This was a gift to my mom for mothers day and she loved it. I'm even thinking about hiring Above Cleaning to come out once a month to clean her home. Thank you for the great service.

Review Date: 04/13/2011 | Author: Leslie B.

Comments: Laticia, the owner, was very responsive and detail oriented. She walked her crew of two through the entire house and confirmed that they knew what they needed to do. The house is 3,400 sq ft. with a lot of delicate items that required special care. The builder had not ever performed a final clean so the dark stained vegas were covered with drywall dust. They worked for nine hours. They finally took a lunch break about 2:00 and finished about 6:00. Everything was spotless! I have already recommended them to other people at my husband's work. I am looking forward to using them once a month.

Review Date: 04/06/2011 | Author: Sharyl S.

Comments: they were great

Review Date: 03/04/2011 | Author: Gail O.

Comments: Prompt, efficient, conscientious, and extremely pleasant.

Review Date: 02/18/2011 | Author: Louis G.

Comments: Very professional in their approach. They cleaned everything!

Review Date: 01/27/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The two ladies who cleaned my house were very thorough and professional.

Review Date: 01/21/2011 | Author: Dahl D.

Comments: .

Review Date: 01/01/2011 | Author: Arnie O.

Comments: It was great experience...she did a excellent job

Review Date: 09/27/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Good communication. Very helpful. Took a huge load off of my shoulders by doing some serious cleaning. They will be on a regular schedule for me. Should have done this a long time ago. They enjoyed doing it and I enjoy having it DONE!

Review Date: 09/23/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The owner called right away and came over to the house to give me an estimate that evening, She was able to clean the house within a few days and it looked very good. They will now be my regular twice a month cleaning service.

Review Date: 06/13/2010 | Author: Steve H.

Comments: The owner called me within an hour of my request, I was busy and she left me a message. I couldn't call her back right away--so about an hour later she called again. She was willing to come to my house on a Saturday to give me an estimate. After meeting her and talking to her for about an hour I chose to hire her to do my regular house cleaning, she agreed to come every 3 weeks. She came with to of her employees on the agreed on day and did an incredible job for the deep cleaning. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

Review Date: 06/12/2010 | Author: Lenore C.

Comments: I would welcome them back...did a great job!

Review Date: 05/19/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They are awesome!

Review Date: 05/10/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Good communication, pleasant people, did a good job. Owner speaks English but the cleaners did not.

Review Date: 04/11/2010 | Author: Aileen L.

Comments: They came when expected, got right to work, and cleaned very well!

Review Date: 04/06/2010 | Author: Maureen C.

Comments: Excellent job!!!

Review Date: 04/01/2010 | Author: Anna I.

Comments: excellent job!!! i have hired a few different cleaning services before....this one did outstanding job....the way i like it...and they were quick and did deep cleaning....!!!!

Review Date: 03/08/2010 | Author: Dez N.

Comments: very good. excellent job. considerate, and efficient. Followed directions and was willing to work with our special needs. I would recomend to anyone. Thank You.